After our 4 selection race series, our Australian Team has been announced for the 2023 IWWF World Water Ski Racing Championships.

We are excited to watch the below athletes and their teams represent our country in Gosford, NSW, from the 9th to the 19th of November this year

Congratulations to the following teams:


  • Leilani Cartledge (Driver: Alex Handley Observer: Ryan Wridgway Boat: Gro Up F2)
  • Tijana Lalor (Driver: Cameron McKenzie Observer: Brayden Jamieson Boat: Cosmos)
  • Kianna Walsh (Driver: Jason Walsh Observer: Ben Rogers Boat: Revolution Racing)
  • Charlotte Neal (Driver: Allan Ross Observer: Josh Moxon Boat: Flaamin F2)


  • Kohdi Cartledge (Driver: Darren Hitchcock Observer: Jason Cartledge Boat: Speedlab)
  • Zak Armstrong (Driver: David McMillian Observer: Daniel Graziano Boat: Epic)
  • Jaali Walsh (Driver: Aaron Sheath Observer: Troy Hood Boat: Trim Lab)
  • Dylan Osmand (Driver: Scott Osmand Observer: Darren Lindsell Boat: Excalibur)


  • Rachel Stapleton (Driver: Jason Walmsley Observer: Kevin Boylan Boat: Coldy F1)
  • Nellie McMillan (Driver: David McMillian Observer: Brett Armstrong Boat: Prima Donna)
  • Maddi Boyer (Driver: Brent Wisemantel Observer: Daniel Cotton Boat: Showdown)
  • Emma Williams (Driver: Scott Cleaver Observer: Brad Robertson Boat: Supernova F1)


  • Emma Barnes (Driver: Jake Hinterholzl Observer: Sam Perry Boat: HiJact)
  • Molly Palser (Driver: Darren Hitchcock Observer: Russel Hitchcock Boat: Speed Lab)
  • Dani Hood (Driver: Aaron Sheath Observer: Troy Hood Boat: Trim Lab)
  • Grace Savona (Driver: Anthony Savona Observer: Jack Battye Boat: Meltdown F2)


  • Carter Robertson (Driver: Brent Wisemantle Observer: Evan Wooldridge Boat: Team 50)
  • Lachlan Nix (Driver: Tim Pickford Observer: Brian Griffin Boat: Sapphire)
  • Cooper Robertson (Driver: Scott Cleaver Observer: Brad Robertson Boat: Supernova)
  • Daniel Graziano (Driver: Darren McGuire Observer: Steven Robertson Boat: Superman Racing)


  • Cameron Nix (Driver: Alex Handley Observer: Jason Cartledge Boat: Gro Up F2)
  • Aiden Cuff (Driver: Dylan Cuff Observer: Jack Battye Boat: Revenge F2)
  • Brendan Tidswell (Driver: Matthew Smith Observer: Ben Casey Boat: The Dragon)
  • Samuel McKenzie (Driver: Darren Hitchcock Observer: Russell Hitchcock Boat: Speed Lab)

Team Captain – Steven Robertson

Team Manager – Chelsea Stevens

We look forward to meeting and competing against all the nations on our home turf

Next stop IWWF World Water Ski Racing Championships in November