Points will be accumulated across all of the following races between now and the end of the year and we will be crowning Boat of the Year, Team of the Year, Skier of the Year (Male/Female+Junior) & also the Series Champions of each class!

Points will be earn’t at each event in each race.

Race 1:  27th & 28th April – Taree Bridge to Beach

Race 2:  11th August – The Iceberg @ Wisemans Ferry

Race 3:  21st & 22nd September – Wisemans Sprint

Race 4:  5th & 6th October – Grafton Bridge to Bridge

Race 5:  19th & 20th October – Hawkesbury 120

Race 6:  23rd & 24th November – Bridge 2 Bridge